Slight Site Changes

I've updated the "About Me" page, to make it somewhat more informative. I was paranoid about giving away my identity at first, but having discovered that people who actually know me could stumble across this blog and not have a clue about who the author was, I've decided to lighten up a bit about that.

I've also added some links, pointing to other blogs where these issues are discussed. No link should be considered to imply agreement or endorsement–I'm just looking to provide information and direction for those looking to explore these issues further and learn about different perspectives on them. For usefulness toward that end, I've segregated the links into three categories. If I've miscategorized you, let me know!

And hopefully a real post will be forthcoming soon.

5 Responses to Slight Site Changes

  1. Suzanne says:

    Thanks for linking me on your site. Will reciprocate.

  2. abiding says:

    do you have a “follower’s of Christ” catergory somewhere in the drawer? I’ll promise to wear a head covering everytime I come to visit :D

  3. Hi Abiding,
    :) re the head covering.

    You'll have to forgive me, as I can be kind of dense, but are you trying to say that you'd like a different categorization for your blog?

    dm

  4. abiding says:

    I was wondering if you had a “follower of Christ” category where my blog name could reside. I was offering to wear a head covering when I come to visit in honor of the title. So, there you have it, in my attempt to joke about being “labeled” (which given the nature of your sight makes complete sense) I made no sense and I had to explain it. Sigh, I think I read once that if you have to explain a joke, it probably isn’t funny …I am embarrassed by my failed attempt at humor ;)

  5. Don’t worry! I got the joke and thought it was funny! I just didn’t know if you were seriously distraught about being labelled or not!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

