Hi There

In celebration of my new two-month-old daughter’s sleeping for eight consecutive hours (yee-hah!), I shall again attempt a return to blogging.  I know in the past I’ve threatened to post more regularly even if that means writing really really badly, but I’ve never followed through.   So, we’ll see what happens this time around.  The spirit is willing, but the flesh has a full life (that doesn’t provide a lot of opportunities for ruminating on Teh Gay) and remarkably poor time management skills.

Recent commenters, I’m going to try put up a couple of posts before I reply to your comments/questions.  Just give me a day or two.


6 Responses to Hi There

  1. wendy says:

    Yay – two beautiful girls …. can you privately send me a photo? Selfishly, I’d love to see these little ones! Here’s to sleeping through the night!!! whoot

  2. Jamie says:

    Hello!
    I found your blog 3 years ago & read every archived post over the span of about 2 weeks. I’m very happy to see you back again & am looking forward to future posts!

  3. Woodrow says:

    You’re back! I’m so happy! Congratulations on the growing family!

  4. Sonia says:

    Hey, just wanted to stop by. I hope the little ones are well and filling your heart with joy and wonder. His blessings to you!

  5. 26 Lcd tv says:

    Hiya very cool site!! Guy .. Excellent ..
    Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?
    I am satisfied to find so many useful info here in the post, we want work out extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

